Baurimbung will be presented 2008 National Youth Sports Award.

Baurimbung Por Wangphayanak

Baurimbung Por Wangphayanak

A currrent WBC Asia Female Atomweight title holder, Baurimbung Por Wangphayanak, will be presented the “2008 National Youth Sports Award” from HRH Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn on National Youth Day (September 20) at the Bangkok Metropolitan Youth Centre (Thai-Japan) in Bangkok.

Organized by the National Youth Bureau, the awards recognize 9 outstanding young Thai athletes as follow:

1. Miss. Monruedee Jandaeng or Baurimbung Por Wangphayanak (Boxing) 2. Miss Noppawan Lertcheewakarn (Tennis) 3. Miss Buttri Puedpong (Tae Kwondo) 4. Miss Jintara Siangdee (Athletics) 5. Miss Sutiya Jiewchaloemmit (Shooting) 6. Miss Wijittra Jaion (Wheel Chair Table Tennis) 7. Mr. Charnrit Kongthanarat (Crossword Game), 8. Mr. Nacha Panthong (Tae Kwondo), and 9. Mr. Nares Eainleng or Noknoi Krathingdaengym (Boxing).



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Connecting to %s